Matt Ambrogi

Recurse Center Weekly Recap #6

This post is a log of what I did last week. It will be void of any high level. I'm going to save my thoughts for a half-way point reflection, which will immediately follow this.

I took a slightly different approach during week six and tried to balance my time between three things: working on my Strava Analysis app, reading Composing Programs, and spending more time talking with other Recursers.

It felt good to strike a balance there. I hope to continue to work on productively splitting my time that way. Done right, the three are extremely complimentary.

Some things I found to be great uses of my time from last week were:

Some things I still want to work on:

That's all for reflections for the week. I'll save the rest for the half-way points post that I'm about to write. Here's a log of how I spent the week.

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday